Diplomates (in alphabetical order):


Gail S. Anderson, PhD, D-ABFE

Professor and Burnaby Mountain Professor
Director, Undergraduate Programmes,
School of Criminology
Co-Director, Centre for Forensic Research
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, B.C.
V5A 1S6
Phone: 778 782 3589
Fax: 778 782 4140
Cell: 604 506 3441
Email: ganderso@sfu.ca

Jason H. Byrd, Ph.D., D-ABFE
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
College of Medicine
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL  32611
Email: jhbyrd@forensic-entomology.com

Val Cervenka, MS, D-ABFE
Private Forensic Entomology Consultant
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Phone: 651-645-3595
E-mail: val.cervenka@state.mn.us

Robert D. Hall, PhD, JD, D-ABFE
Vice Chancellor (Interim)
Office of Research
205 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Phone: 573-882-9500
Email: hallr@missouri.edu

Timothy Huntington, PhD, D-ABFE
Associate Professor of Biology and Criminal Justice
Concordia University, Nebraska
800 N. Columbia Avenue
Seward, NE 68434
Office Phone: 402-643-7493
Cell Phone: 402-730-9442
Email: Tim.Huntington@cune.edu
Alternate Email: Dr.Maggot@gmail.com

Ke Chung Kim, PhD, D-ABFE

Professor Emeritus of Entomology
Founding Curator, Frost Entomological Museum
Former Founding Director, Center for BioDiversity Research
Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Home: 213 Morningside Circle, State College, PA, 16803-1347
Phone: 814-234-1718
Founding Chair, Board of the DMZ Forum, Inc., NY
http://www.ento.psu.edu/Personnel/Faculty/kim.htm
Email: kck@psu.edu

Ryan Kimbirauskas, PhD, D-ABFE
Department of Entomology
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI  48824
Phone: 517-214-6331
Fax: 517-432-7061
Email: kimbira1@msu.edu


Wayne Lord, PhD, D-ABFE
Associate Professor
Forensic Science Institute and Biology
University of Central Oklahoma
Forensic Science Institute
100 N. University Drive, Box 203
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: 405-974-6918
Fax: 405-974 3804
Email: wlord1@uco.edu

Richard W. Merritt, PhD, D-ABFE
University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Michigan State University
1005 Cormorant Terrace
The Villages, FL  32162
Phone: 517-449-3758
Email: merrittr@msu.edu

Jeffery K. Tomberlin, PhD, D-ABFE
Associate Professor
Department of Entomology
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979 845 9718
Fax: 979 845 6305
Email: Jktomberlin@tamu.edu

Sherah VanLaerhoven, PhD, BCE, D-ABFE
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, ON Canada N9B 3P4
Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 2713
Email: vanlaerh@uwindsor.ca

John R. Wallace, PhD, D-ABFE
Professor, Department of Biology
Director, MU Center for Environmental Sciences
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551
Ph. 717-872-3418
Fax 717-872-3985
Email: john.wallace@millersville.edu

 

 

Members

 

Adrienne Brundage, PhD, M-ABFE
Assistant Lecturer
Department of Entomology
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 650-504-8893
Email: adrienne.brundage@agnet.tamu.edu
Email: brundage@forensicentomologist.com

Jonathan A. Cammack, PhD, M-ABFE
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Entomology
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-845-8682
Email: jonathan.cammack@ag.tamu.edu

Micah Flores, PhD, M-ABFE
Entomologist, Department of Wound Infections
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
503 Robert Grant Ave. Rm 3N22
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-319-9657
Work Email: micah.flores.ctr@us.army.mil
Alt. Email: chrysomicah@gmail.com

Rachel M. Mohr, PhD, M-ABFE
Forensic & Investigative Sciences Program
West Virginia University
208 Oglebay Hall/P.O. Box 6121
Morgantown, WV 26506-6121
Phone: 304-293-8483
Email: rmmohr@mail.wvu.edu

Michelle R Sanford, PhD, M-ABFE
Forensic Entomologist
Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences
1885 Old Spanish Trail
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-796-6813
Email: Michelle.Sanford@ifs.hctx.net